Parish Activity

Activity for Parish Members

Introduction to the Orthodox Church - Rectory/Zoom

Date: 
Sat, 2021/03/06 - 4:30pm - 5:15pm
Sat, 2021/03/13 - 4:30pm - 5:15pm
Sat, 2021/03/20 - 4:30pm - 5:15pm
Sat, 2021/03/27 - 4:30pm - 5:15pm
Sat, 2021/04/03 - 4:30pm - 5:15pm
Sat, 2021/04/10 - 4:30pm - 5:15pm
Sat, 2021/04/17 - 4:30pm - 5:15pm
Sat, 2021/04/24 - 4:30pm - 5:15pm

BIble Study on Genesis Via Zoom

Date: 
Wed, 2021/03/10 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Bible Study via Zoom

Date: 
Wed, 2021/02/10 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Informational Mtng to Discuss Survey on Zoom

Date: 
Wed, 2021/02/03 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Bible Study via Zoom

Date: 
Wed, 2021/01/20 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Wed, 2021/01/27 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Bible Study on Genesis (Streaming)

Date: 
Wed, 2021/01/13 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Annual Parish Meeting via ZOOM

Date: 
Sun, 2020/11/22 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Teens Via Zoom

Date: 
Thu, 2020/07/16 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Book Study (Chapter 14) - Zoom

Date: 
Wed, 2020/07/15 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Teens via Zoom

Date: 
Thu, 2020/07/09 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Syndicate content