9th Hour/Gt Vespers

Date: 
Sat, 2021/05/01 - 5:15pm - 6:30pm
Sat, 2021/05/08 - 5:15pm - 6:30pm
Sat, 2021/05/15 - 5:15pm - 6:30pm
Sat, 2021/05/22 - 5:15pm - 6:30pm
Sat, 2021/05/29 - 5:15pm - 6:30pm
Sat, 2021/06/05 - 5:15pm - 6:30pm
Sat, 2021/06/12 - 5:15pm - 6:30pm
Sat, 2021/06/19 - 5:15pm - 6:30pm
Sat, 2021/06/26 - 5:15pm - 6:30pm
Sat, 2021/07/03 - 5:15pm - 6:30pm
Sat, 2021/07/10 - 5:15pm - 6:30pm
Sat, 2021/07/17 - 5:15pm - 6:30pm
Sat, 2021/07/24 - 5:15pm - 6:30pm
Sat, 2021/07/31 - 5:15pm - 6:30pm
Sat, 2021/08/07 - 5:15pm - 6:30pm
Sat, 2021/08/14 - 5:15pm - 6:30pm
Sat, 2021/08/21 - 5:15pm - 6:30pm
Sat, 2021/08/28 - 5:15pm - 6:30pm
Sat, 2021/09/04 - 5:15pm - 6:30pm
Sat, 2021/09/11 - 5:15pm - 6:30pm
Sat, 2021/09/18 - 5:15pm - 6:30pm
Sat, 2021/09/25 - 5:15pm - 6:30pm
Sat, 2021/10/02 - 5:15pm - 6:30pm
Sat, 2021/10/09 - 5:15pm - 6:30pm
Sat, 2021/10/16 - 5:15pm - 6:30pm
Sat, 2021/10/23 - 5:15pm - 6:30pm
Sat, 2021/10/30 - 5:15pm - 6:30pm
Sat, 2021/11/06 - 5:15pm - 6:30pm
Sat, 2021/11/13 - 5:15pm - 6:30pm
Sat, 2021/11/20 - 5:15pm - 6:30pm
Sat, 2021/11/27 - 5:15pm - 6:30pm
Sat, 2021/12/04 - 5:15pm - 6:30pm
Sat, 2021/12/11 - 5:15pm - 6:30pm
Sat, 2021/12/18 - 5:15pm - 6:30pm
Sat, 2021/12/25 - 5:15pm - 6:30pm
Sat, 2022/01/01 - 5:15pm - 6:30pm