Notification

Notification

Holy Week

Date: 
Sun, 2018/04/01 (All day)
Mon, 2018/04/02 (All day)
Tue, 2018/04/03 (All day)
Wed, 2018/04/04 (All day)
Thu, 2018/04/05 (All day)
Fri, 2018/04/06 (All day)
Sat, 2018/04/07 (All day)

Lazarus Saturday

Date: 
Sat, 2018/03/31 (All day)

Clean Week

Date: 
Mon, 2018/02/19 (All day)
Tue, 2018/02/20 (All day)
Wed, 2018/02/21 (All day)
Thu, 2018/02/22 (All day)
Fri, 2018/02/23 (All day)

Cheesefare Sunday

Date: 
Sun, 2018/02/18 (All day)

DOWAMA Clergy Brotherhood Retreat, Wichita, KS

Date: 
Tue, 2018/02/13 (All day)
Wed, 2018/02/14 (All day)
Thu, 2018/02/15 (All day)
Fri, 2018/02/16 (All day)

Meatfare Sunday

Date: 
Sun, 2018/02/11 (All day)
Syndicate content