Parish Activity

Activity for Parish Members

Pot Luck/Book Study

Date: 
Wed, 2020/01/08 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wed, 2020/01/15 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wed, 2020/01/22 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wed, 2020/01/29 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wed, 2020/02/12 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wed, 2020/02/26 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Elementary Education

Date: 
Wed, 2020/01/08 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Wed, 2020/01/15 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Wed, 2020/01/22 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Wed, 2020/01/29 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Wed, 2020/02/12 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Wed, 2020/02/26 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Pot Luck/Book Study

Date: 
Wed, 2019/10/23 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wed, 2019/10/30 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wed, 2019/11/06 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wed, 2019/11/13 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wed, 2019/12/04 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wed, 2019/12/11 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Wed, 2019/12/18 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Elementary Ed with Fr. Nikolai

Date: 
Wed, 2019/10/23 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Wed, 2019/10/30 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Wed, 2019/11/06 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Wed, 2019/11/13 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Wed, 2019/12/04 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Wed, 2019/12/11 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Wed, 2019/12/18 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Choir Practice (to be rescheduled)

Date: 
Thu, 2019/12/05 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Choir Practice (7pm if needed following service)

Date: 
Thu, 2020/01/23 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Thu, 2020/02/06 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Thu, 2020/02/20 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Thu, 2020/03/05 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Thu, 2020/03/19 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Thu, 2020/04/02 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Thu, 2020/04/16 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Thu, 2020/04/30 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Thu, 2020/05/14 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Thu, 2020/05/28 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Thu, 2020/06/11 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Thu, 2020/06/25 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Thu, 2020/07/09 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Thu, 2020/07/23 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Thu, 2020/08/06 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Thu, 2020/08/20 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Thu, 2020/09/03 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Thu, 2020/09/17 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Thu, 2020/10/01 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Thu, 2020/10/15 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Thu, 2020/10/29 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Thu, 2020/11/12 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Thu, 2020/11/26 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Thu, 2020/12/10 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Thu, 2020/12/24 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Adjusted as needed around the Liturgical Schedule

Choir Practice

Date: 
Thu, 2019/05/30 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Thu, 2019/06/13 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Thu, 2019/06/27 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Choir Practice

Date: 
Thu, 2019/02/07 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Thu, 2019/02/21 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Thu, 2019/03/07 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Thu, 2019/03/21 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Thu, 2019/04/04 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Choir Practice

Date: 
Thu, 2018/05/10 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Thu, 2018/05/24 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Thu, 2018/06/07 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Thu, 2018/06/21 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Syndicate content