Parish Activity

Activity for Parish Members

Choir Practice

Date: 
Thu, 2019/05/30 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Thu, 2019/06/13 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Thu, 2019/06/27 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Choir Practice

Date: 
Thu, 2019/02/07 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Thu, 2019/02/21 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Thu, 2019/03/07 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Thu, 2019/03/21 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Thu, 2019/04/04 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Choir Practice

Date: 
Thu, 2018/05/10 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Thu, 2018/05/24 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Thu, 2018/06/07 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Thu, 2018/06/21 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Parish Council

Date: 
Tue, 2019/01/15 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Tue, 2019/02/19 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Tue, 2019/03/19 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Tue, 2019/04/16 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Tue, 2019/05/21 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Tue, 2019/06/18 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Tue, 2019/07/16 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Tue, 2019/08/20 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Tue, 2019/09/17 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Tue, 2019/10/15 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Tue, 2019/11/19 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Tue, 2019/12/17 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Choir Practice

Date: 
Thu, 2018/03/08 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Thu, 2018/03/15 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Thu, 2018/03/29 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Syndicate content