Scheduled Service

Scheduled Service

9th Hr/Presanctified Liturgy or 9th Hr/Typika with Holy Communion - Soup Supper Following

Date: 
Wed, 2019/03/20 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Wed, 2019/03/27 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Wed, 2019/04/03 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Wed, 2019/04/10 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Wed, 2019/04/17 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Compline/Great Canon

Date: 
Thu, 2019/03/14 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Agape Vespers - Baouth Service (Egg Hunt follows)

Date: 
Sun, 2019/04/28 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Nocturn/Rush/Orthros/Liturgy For PASCHA

Date: 
Sat, 2019/04/27 - 10:45pm - 11:55pm

Vesperal Divine Liturgy of St. Basil the Great

Date: 
Sat, 2019/04/27 - 9:00am - 10:30am

Orthros-Service of the Lamentations

Date: 
Fri, 2019/04/26 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Royal Hours

Date: 
Fri, 2019/04/26 - 9:00am - 10:30pm

Orthros-Service of the 12 Passion Gospels

Date: 
Thu, 2019/04/25 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Vesperal Divine Liturgy of St. Basil

Date: 
Thu, 2019/04/25 - 6:15am - 7:30am
Syndicate content