Scheduled Service

Scheduled Service

Advent Paraklesis

Date: 
Mon, 2019/11/18 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Tue, 2019/11/19 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Orthros and Divine Liturgy for Holy Apostle Matthew

Date: 
Sat, 2019/11/16 - 8:00am - 10:30am

Gt. Vespers for Holy Apostle Matthew

Date: 
Fri, 2019/11/15 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Gt. Vespers for St. John Chrysostom

Date: 
Tue, 2019/11/12 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Gt. Vespers for Archangels

Date: 
Thu, 2019/11/07 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Orthros and Divine Liturgy for St. Raphael

Date: 
Sat, 2019/11/02 - 8:00am - 10:30am

Gt. Vespers for St. Raphael

Date: 
Fri, 2019/11/01 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Gt. Vespers for Greatmartyr Demetrius

Date: 
Fri, 2019/10/25 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Gt. Vespers for Apostle James

Date: 
Tue, 2019/10/22 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Syndicate content