Scheduled Service

Scheduled Service

Divine Liturgy for Ascension

Date: 
Wed, 2019/06/05 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Reader's Orthros/Hours/Typika w/ Holy Communion

Date: 
Sun, 2019/06/02 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Sun, 2019/06/16 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Sun, 2019/06/23 - 9:00am - 12:00pm

Reader's 9th Hour/Great Vespers

Date: 
Sat, 2019/06/01 - 5:45pm - 7:00pm
Sat, 2019/06/15 - 5:45pm - 7:00pm
Sat, 2019/06/22 - 5:45pm - 7:00pm

9th Hour/Great Vespers

Date: 
Sat, 2019/05/25 - 5:45pm - 7:00pm
Sat, 2019/06/08 - 5:45pm - 7:00pm
Sat, 2019/06/29 - 5:45pm - 7:00pm

Orthros/DIvine Liturgy

Date: 
Sun, 2019/05/26 - 9:00am - 11:55am
Sun, 2019/06/09 - 9:00am - 11:55am
Sun, 2019/06/30 - 9:00am - 11:55am

Small Compline with Great Canon

Date: 
Thu, 2019/04/11 - 6:00pm - 8:30pm

Divine Liturgy

Date: 
Sat, 2019/04/06 - 9:00am - 10:00am

Akathist Hymn to the Mother of God

Date: 
Fri, 2019/03/15 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Fri, 2019/03/22 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Fri, 2019/03/29 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Fri, 2019/04/05 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Fri, 2019/04/12 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

9th Hr/Presanctified Liturgy or 9th Hr/Typika with Holy Communion - Soup Supper Following

Date: 
Wed, 2019/03/20 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Wed, 2019/03/27 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Wed, 2019/04/03 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Wed, 2019/04/10 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Wed, 2019/04/17 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Compline/Great Canon

Date: 
Thu, 2019/03/14 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Syndicate content