Orthros/Divine Liturgy

Date: 
Sun, 2017/01/01 - 9:00am - 11:00am
Sun, 2017/01/08 - 9:00am - 11:00am
Sun, 2017/01/15 - 9:00am - 11:00am
Sun, 2017/01/22 - 9:00am - 11:00am
Sun, 2017/01/29 - 9:00am - 11:00am
Sun, 2017/02/05 - 9:00am - 11:00am
Sun, 2017/02/12 - 9:00am - 11:00am
Sun, 2017/02/19 - 9:00am - 11:00am
Sun, 2017/02/26 - 9:00am - 11:00am
Sun, 2017/03/05 - 9:00am - 11:00am
Sun, 2017/03/12 - 9:00am - 11:00am
Sun, 2017/03/19 - 9:00am - 11:00am
Sun, 2017/03/26 - 9:00am - 11:00am
Sun, 2017/04/02 - 9:00am - 11:00am
Sun, 2017/04/09 - 9:00am - 11:00am
Sun, 2017/04/23 - 9:00am - 11:00am
Sun, 2017/04/30 - 9:00am - 11:00am
Sun, 2017/05/07 - 9:00am - 11:00am
Sun, 2017/05/14 - 9:00am - 11:00am
Sun, 2017/05/21 - 9:00am - 11:00am
Sun, 2017/05/28 - 9:00am - 11:00am
Sun, 2017/06/11 - 9:00am - 11:00am
Sun, 2017/06/18 - 9:00am - 11:00am
Sun, 2017/06/25 - 9:00am - 11:00am
Sun, 2017/07/02 - 9:00am - 11:00am
Sun, 2017/07/16 - 9:00am - 11:00am
Sun, 2017/07/23 - 9:00am - 11:00am
Sun, 2017/07/30 - 9:00am - 11:00am
Sun, 2017/08/06 - 9:00am - 11:00am
Sun, 2017/08/13 - 9:00am - 11:00am
Sun, 2017/08/27 - 9:00am - 11:00am
Sun, 2017/09/03 - 9:00am - 11:00am
Sun, 2017/09/17 - 9:00am - 11:00am
Sun, 2017/09/24 - 9:00am - 11:00am
Sun, 2017/10/01 - 9:00am - 11:00am
Sun, 2017/10/08 - 9:00am - 11:00am
Sun, 2017/10/15 - 9:00am - 11:00am
Sun, 2017/10/22 - 9:00am - 11:00am
Sun, 2017/10/29 - 9:00am - 11:00am
Sun, 2017/11/05 - 9:00am - 11:00am
Sun, 2017/11/12 - 9:00am - 11:00am
Sun, 2017/11/19 - 9:00am - 11:00am
Sun, 2017/11/26 - 9:00am - 11:00am
Sun, 2017/12/03 - 9:00am - 11:00am
Sun, 2017/12/10 - 9:00am - 11:00am
Sun, 2017/12/17 - 9:00am - 11:00am
Sun, 2017/12/24 - 9:00am - 11:00am
Sun, 2017/12/31 - 9:00am - 11:00am
Sun, 2018/01/07 - 9:00am - 11:00am