9th Hour/Great Vespers

Date: 
Sat, 2018/01/06 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2018/01/13 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2018/01/20 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2018/01/27 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2018/02/03 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2018/02/10 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2018/02/17 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2018/02/24 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2018/03/03 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2018/03/10 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2018/03/17 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2018/03/24 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2018/04/14 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2018/04/21 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2018/04/28 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2018/05/05 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2018/05/12 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2018/05/19 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2018/05/26 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2018/06/02 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2018/06/09 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2018/06/16 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2018/06/23 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2018/06/30 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2018/07/07 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2018/07/14 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2018/07/21 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2018/07/28 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2018/08/04 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2018/08/11 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2018/08/18 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2018/08/25 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2018/09/01 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2018/09/08 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2018/09/15 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2018/09/22 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2018/09/29 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2018/10/06 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2018/10/13 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2018/10/20 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2018/10/27 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2018/11/03 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2018/11/10 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2018/11/17 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2018/11/24 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2018/12/01 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2018/12/08 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2018/12/15 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2018/12/22 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2018/12/29 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2019/01/05 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm