9th Hour/Great Vespers

Date: 
Sat, 2017/01/07 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2017/01/14 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2017/01/21 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2017/01/28 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2017/02/04 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2017/02/11 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2017/02/18 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2017/02/25 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2017/03/04 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2017/03/11 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2017/03/18 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2017/03/25 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2017/04/01 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2017/04/08 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2017/04/22 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2017/04/29 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2017/05/06 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2017/05/13 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2017/05/20 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2017/05/27 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2017/06/03 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2017/06/10 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2017/06/17 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2017/06/24 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2017/07/01 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2017/07/08 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2017/07/15 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2017/07/22 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2017/07/29 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2017/08/05 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2017/08/26 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2017/09/02 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2017/09/16 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2017/09/23 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2017/09/30 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2017/10/07 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2017/10/14 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2017/10/21 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2017/10/28 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2017/11/04 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2017/11/11 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2017/11/18 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2017/11/25 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2017/12/02 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2017/12/09 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2017/12/16 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2017/12/23 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2017/12/30 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2018/01/06 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm