Choir Practice

Date: 
Thu, 2019/08/22 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Thu, 2019/09/05 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Thu, 2019/09/19 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Thu, 2019/10/03 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Thu, 2019/10/17 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Thu, 2019/10/31 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Thu, 2019/11/14 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Thu, 2019/11/28 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Thu, 2019/12/12 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Thu, 2019/12/26 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Adjusted as needed around the Liturgical Schedule