9th Hour/Great Vespers-Postponed until furtrer notice

Date: 
Sat, 2020/03/28 - 5:45pm - 7:00pm
Sat, 2020/04/04 - 5:45pm - 7:00pm
Sat, 2020/04/11 - 5:45pm - 7:00pm
Sat, 2020/04/25 - 5:45pm - 7:00pm
Sat, 2020/05/02 - 5:45pm - 7:00pm
Sat, 2020/05/09 - 5:45pm - 7:00pm
Sat, 2020/05/16 - 5:45pm - 7:00pm
Sat, 2020/05/23 - 5:45pm - 7:00pm
Sat, 2020/05/30 - 5:45pm - 7:00pm
Sat, 2020/06/06 - 5:45pm - 7:00pm
Sat, 2020/06/13 - 5:45pm - 7:00pm
Sat, 2020/06/20 - 5:45pm - 7:00pm
Sat, 2020/06/27 - 5:45pm - 7:00pm
Sat, 2020/07/04 - 5:45pm - 7:00pm
Sat, 2020/07/11 - 5:45pm - 7:00pm
Sat, 2020/07/18 - 5:45pm - 7:00pm
Sat, 2020/07/25 - 5:45pm - 7:00pm
Sat, 2020/08/01 - 5:45pm - 7:00pm
Sat, 2020/08/08 - 5:45pm - 7:00pm
Sat, 2020/08/15 - 5:45pm - 7:00pm
Sat, 2020/08/22 - 5:45pm - 7:00pm
Sat, 2020/08/29 - 5:45pm - 7:00pm
Sat, 2020/09/05 - 5:45pm - 7:00pm
Sat, 2020/09/12 - 5:45pm - 7:00pm
Sat, 2020/09/19 - 5:45pm - 7:00pm
Sat, 2020/09/26 - 5:45pm - 7:00pm
Sat, 2020/10/03 - 5:45pm - 7:00pm
Sat, 2020/10/10 - 5:45pm - 7:00pm
Sat, 2020/10/17 - 5:45pm - 7:00pm
Sat, 2020/10/24 - 5:45pm - 7:00pm
Sat, 2020/10/31 - 5:45pm - 7:00pm
Sat, 2020/11/07 - 5:45pm - 7:00pm
Sat, 2020/11/14 - 5:45pm - 7:00pm
Sat, 2020/11/21 - 5:45pm - 7:00pm
Sat, 2020/11/28 - 5:45pm - 7:00pm
Sat, 2020/12/05 - 5:45pm - 7:00pm
Sat, 2020/12/12 - 5:45pm - 7:00pm
Sat, 2020/12/19 - 5:45pm - 7:00pm
Sat, 2020/12/26 - 5:45pm - 7:00pm
Sat, 2021/01/02 - 5:45pm - 7:00pm