Orthros/DIvine Liturgy-Priest, Deacon/Sub-deacon, Chanters only until further notice

Date: 
Sun, 2020/03/22 - 9:00am - 11:55am
Sun, 2020/03/29 - 9:00am - 11:55am
Sun, 2020/04/05 - 9:00am - 11:55am
Sun, 2020/04/12 - 9:00am - 11:55am
Sun, 2020/04/26 - 9:00am - 11:55am
Sun, 2020/05/03 - 9:00am - 11:55am
Sun, 2020/05/10 - 9:00am - 11:55am
Sun, 2020/05/17 - 9:00am - 11:55am
Sun, 2020/05/24 - 9:00am - 11:55am
Sun, 2020/05/31 - 9:00am - 11:55am
Sun, 2020/06/07 - 9:00am - 11:55am
Sun, 2020/06/14 - 9:00am - 11:55am
Sun, 2020/06/21 - 9:00am - 11:55am
Sun, 2020/06/28 - 9:00am - 11:55am
Sun, 2020/07/05 - 9:00am - 11:55am
Sun, 2020/07/12 - 9:00am - 11:55am
Sun, 2020/07/19 - 9:00am - 11:55am
Sun, 2020/07/26 - 9:00am - 11:55am
Sun, 2020/08/02 - 9:00am - 11:55am
Sun, 2020/08/09 - 9:00am - 11:55am
Sun, 2020/08/16 - 9:00am - 11:55am
Sun, 2020/08/23 - 9:00am - 11:55am
Sun, 2020/08/30 - 9:00am - 11:55am
Sun, 2020/09/06 - 9:00am - 11:55am
Sun, 2020/09/13 - 9:00am - 11:55am
Sun, 2020/09/20 - 9:00am - 11:55am
Sun, 2020/09/27 - 9:00am - 11:55am
Sun, 2020/10/04 - 9:00am - 11:55am
Sun, 2020/10/11 - 9:00am - 11:55am
Sun, 2020/10/18 - 9:00am - 11:55am
Sun, 2020/10/25 - 9:00am - 11:55am
Sun, 2020/11/01 - 9:00am - 11:55am
Sun, 2020/11/08 - 9:00am - 11:55am
Sun, 2020/11/15 - 9:00am - 11:55am
Sun, 2020/11/22 - 9:00am - 11:55am
Sun, 2020/11/29 - 9:00am - 11:55am
Sun, 2020/12/06 - 9:00am - 11:55am
Sun, 2020/12/13 - 9:00am - 11:55am
Sun, 2020/12/20 - 9:00am - 11:55am
Sun, 2020/12/27 - 9:00am - 11:55am
Sun, 2021/01/03 - 9:00am - 11:55am