1st/3rd Sundays: Orthros/Divine Liturgy; Other Sundays (Generally): Reader's Orthros/1st and 3rd Hours/Typika w/ Holy Communion

Date: 
Sun, 2019/02/03 - 9:00am - 11:30am
Sun, 2019/02/10 - 9:00am - 11:30am
Sun, 2019/02/17 - 9:00am - 11:30am
Sun, 2019/02/24 - 9:00am - 11:30am
Sun, 2019/03/03 - 9:00am - 11:30am
Sun, 2019/03/10 - 9:00am - 11:30am
Sun, 2019/03/17 - 9:00am - 11:30am
Sun, 2019/03/24 - 9:00am - 11:30am
Sun, 2019/03/31 - 9:00am - 11:30am
Sun, 2019/04/07 - 9:00am - 11:30am
Sun, 2019/04/14 - 9:00am - 11:30am
Sun, 2019/04/21 - 9:00am - 11:30am
Sun, 2019/04/28 - 9:00am - 11:30am
Sun, 2019/05/05 - 9:00am - 11:30am
Sun, 2019/05/12 - 9:00am - 11:30am
Sun, 2019/05/19 - 9:00am - 11:30am
Sun, 2019/05/26 - 9:00am - 11:30am
Sun, 2019/06/02 - 9:00am - 11:30am
Sun, 2019/06/09 - 9:00am - 11:30am
Sun, 2019/06/16 - 9:00am - 11:30am
Sun, 2019/06/23 - 9:00am - 11:30am
Sun, 2019/06/30 - 9:00am - 11:30am
Sun, 2019/07/07 - 9:00am - 11:30am
Sun, 2019/07/14 - 9:00am - 11:30am
Sun, 2019/07/21 - 9:00am - 11:30am
Sun, 2019/07/28 - 9:00am - 11:30am
Sun, 2019/08/04 - 9:00am - 11:30am
Sun, 2019/08/11 - 9:00am - 11:30am
Sun, 2019/08/18 - 9:00am - 11:30am
Sun, 2019/08/25 - 9:00am - 11:30am
Sun, 2019/09/01 - 9:00am - 11:30am
Sun, 2019/09/08 - 9:00am - 11:30am
Sun, 2019/09/15 - 9:00am - 11:30am
Sun, 2019/09/22 - 9:00am - 11:30am
Sun, 2019/09/29 - 9:00am - 11:30am
Sun, 2019/10/06 - 9:00am - 11:30am
Sun, 2019/10/13 - 9:00am - 11:30am
Sun, 2019/10/20 - 9:00am - 11:30am
Sun, 2019/10/27 - 9:00am - 11:30am
Sun, 2019/11/03 - 9:00am - 11:30am
Sun, 2019/11/10 - 9:00am - 11:30am
Sun, 2019/11/17 - 9:00am - 11:30am
Sun, 2019/11/24 - 9:00am - 11:30am
Sun, 2019/12/01 - 9:00am - 11:30am
Sun, 2019/12/08 - 9:00am - 11:30am
Sun, 2019/12/15 - 9:00am - 11:30am
Sun, 2019/12/22 - 9:00am - 11:30am
Sun, 2019/12/29 - 9:00am - 11:30am
Sun, 2020/01/05 - 9:00am - 11:30am