1st/3rd Saturdays: 9th hr/Gt. Vespers; Other Saturdays (Generally): 9th hr/Reader's Vespers

Date: 
Sat, 2019/02/02 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2019/02/09 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2019/02/16 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2019/02/23 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2019/03/02 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2019/03/09 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2019/03/16 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2019/03/23 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2019/03/30 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2019/04/06 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2019/04/13 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2019/04/20 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2019/04/27 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2019/05/04 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2019/05/11 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2019/05/18 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2019/05/25 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2019/06/01 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2019/06/08 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2019/06/15 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2019/06/22 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2019/06/29 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2019/07/06 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2019/07/13 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2019/07/20 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2019/07/27 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2019/08/03 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2019/08/10 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2019/08/17 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2019/08/24 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2019/08/31 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2019/09/07 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2019/09/14 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2019/09/21 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2019/09/28 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2019/10/05 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2019/10/12 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2019/10/19 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2019/10/26 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2019/11/02 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2019/11/09 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2019/11/16 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2019/11/23 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2019/11/30 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2019/12/07 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2019/12/14 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2019/12/21 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2019/12/28 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm
Sat, 2020/01/04 - 5:45pm - 6:45pm